Contact MSC

MSC Executive Board 2017/2018

USE THIS EMAIL TO CONTACT ENTIRE EXECUTIVE BOARDBoard@massapequasc.com

President Yuri Fishman President@massapequasc.com
Core Trustee (U5-U8) Jordan Arma Core@massapequasc.com
Travel Trustee (U9+) Rob Lepre BoysTravel@massapequasc.com
Treasurer Bill Stanton BStanton@massapequasc.com
Operations Trustee Jim MacLeod Operations@massapequasc.com
Services Rob Giordano Services@massapequasc.com
Secretary Larry Ricci Secretary@massapequasc.com
 
MSC Administrative Staff
Denise Mushorn MSC & LIJSL Registrar Registrar@massapequasc.com
Bob Muir Scheduler Schedule@massapequasc.com
 
Interleague / Recreational Program Coordinator
Oliver Raymond Volunteer Interleague Coordinator Email Interleague
 
Head Soccer Staff
Director of Coaching Paul Bigilin DOC@massapequasc.com
Technical Director   boysdoc@massapequasc.com girlsdoc@massapequasc.com
Boys Director of Youth Development (U5-U12) Rury Caulfield boysdevelopment@massapequasc.com
Girls Director of Youth Development (U5-U12) Dave Falcones girlsdevelopment@massapequasc.com

Mailing Address

Massapequa Soccer Club

P.O. Box 72

Massapequa Park, NY 11762


Massapequa Schools Security: 516-308-5333

Town of Oyster Bay Security: 516-677-5350